eggjam woes

May 30, 2009 § Leave a comment

yes so I must be an oracle or something! Just what I predicted happened…not exactly but the end result was I was chucked out of my exam( no, I wasn’t trying to cheat on a stupid IELTS test) and I’ve had to pay MORE money to re write it. ARRgggHHH!

I’ve had a shite day…I have an idiot for a boyfriend(still love him to bits tho)

aaannnyyyway I haven’t my USB cable with me to upload the photos now. Monday will see brighter posts…SAYS JOHANA “THE ORACLE” OBVIOUSLY

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading eggjam woes at Johana Obviously.

meta

